How do I close my company account?

To close your company account, go to the "Your company account" tab in the settings of Scrumwise, and click the link "Close your company account" in the bottom right corner of the "Company info" page. You must be administrator in Scrumwise to do this.

Note that this will close the entire company account and all personal accounts in it. The users in your company account will no longer be able to log into their accounts, and you will no longer be able to access the data in the company account.

You won't be billed anymore after you close your company account, but note that you may still see charges on your credit card after that, if you have invoices that haven't yet been paid.

Still need help? Contact us Contact us