Can I avoid that "Copy of" is added to the name when copying?

Yes. If you don't want to have "Copy of" added to the name, go to your personal account page in the settings in Scrumwise, and uncheck the setting "Add "Copy of" to name when copying backlog items and tasks", in the "Other settings" section.

Still need help? Contact us Contact us