Can I archive sprints?

Yes, you can archive sprints that are completed or aborted. This is useful if you want to move old sprints out of the way, to avoid clutter, but still want to keep them around and be able to get back to them.

To archive a completed or aborted sprint, open its popup dialog and click "Archive" at the bottom of the dialog. You can also select one or more completed or aborted sprints, and use the right-click menu to archive them.

When a sprint is archived, it is no longer shown various places in Scrumwise, such as in the sprint dropdowns in the "Task board" and Burndown pages. Also, archived sprints are excluded from velocity charts, so don't archive a sprint until you no longer want it included in your velocity.

Still need help? Contact us Contact us